Our Team

Meet the brains behind
BringBackGreen Foundation

Our Team

The Executive Board

Fahad T


Asif S

Finance Head

Our Team

The Core Team

Surya S

Research Head

Nidhinkrishna KR

Coordinator of Panchayat Climate Parliament Project

Sanju KS

Human Resources Head

Jubil P Kochumon

Public Relations Head

Hridhya Revathy

Program Coordinator

Samay Bhattacharyya

Technical Head

Get connected with us

Something you would like to to share? We are a text away.